kronolith 1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (204 entries)

en: %d hour
zh: %d 时

en: %d hour, %d minute
zh: %d 时, %d 分

en: %d hour, %d minutes
zh: %d 时, %d 分

en: %d hours
zh: %d 时

en: %d hours, %d minute
zh: %d 时, %d 分

en: %d hours, %d minutes
zh: %d 时, %d 分

en: %d minute
zh: %d 分

en: %d minutes
zh: %d 分

en: %s file successfully imported
zh: 文件 %s 已导入完成

en: %s is in progress.
zh: %s 于进度中.

en: %s is starting now.
zh: %s 现正激活中.

en: %s starts in %s
zh: %s 开始于 %s

en: <b>Description</b> (optional)
zh: <b>描述</b> (选项)

en: <b>Description</b>
zh: <b>描述</b>

en: <b>Keywords</b> (optional)
zh: <b>关键词</b> (选项)

en: <b>Keywords</b>
zh: <b>关键词</b>

en: <b>Recurrence</b> (optional)
zh: <b>重复</b> (选项)

en: <b>Recurrence</b>
zh: <b>重复</b>

en: Add Event
zh: 新增事件

en: Add a new event
zh: 新增一事件

en: Alarm Date
zh: 警示日期

en: Alarm Span (minutes)
zh: 警示间隔 (分钟)

en: Alarm Time
zh: 警示时间

en: Alarm
zh: 警示

en: All day event
zh: 整日性事件

en: All day
zh: 整日

en: All events
zh: 所有事件

en: All
zh: 所有

en: April
zh: 四月

en: At
zh: 在

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Business
zh: 商务

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Change the way dates and times are formatted.
zh: 变更日期及时间格式

en: Confirm deletion of events?
zh: 确定删除事件?

en: Create a New Event
zh: 建立一新事件

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Daily: Recurs every
zh: 日: 每

en: Date and Time Options
zh: 日期与时间选项

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Day(s)
zh: 天

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Delete %s
zh: 删除 %s

en: Delete '%s'
zh: 删除 '%s'

en: Delete Event
zh: 删除事件

en: Delete the current event only, this occurrence and all future occurences, or all occurences?
zh: 此删除动作将套用到:仅目前事件,目前及以后事件,或所有

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Display 24-hour times?
zh: 以 24 小时制显示?

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Due: %s
zh: 时期: %s

en: Duration
zh: 时期

en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑 %s

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: End On
zh: 结束于

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: Export Calendar
zh: 导出行程日历

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Fr
zh: 星期五

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Future
zh: 目前及以后

en: Game
zh: 游戏

en: Goto
zh: 移至

en: Help
zh: 求助

en: Hour(s)
zh: 时

en: If importing CSV data: does the first row contain the field names?
zh: 我的来源文件为 CSV 格式,而且该文件的第一行为字段名称

en: Illegal or malformed form data.
zh: 不合法的数据格式

en: Import Calendar
zh: 导入行程日历

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import/Export Calendar
zh: 导入/导出行程日历

en: Import/Export
zh: 导入/导出

en: January
zh: 一月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Kronolith is not properly configured
zh: Kronolith 并未完成设定.

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Last month
zh: 上月

en: Last week
zh: 上周

en: Lasts
zh: 持续

en: Limit the time span to export:
zh: 限制导出时间间隔:

en: Location
zh: 地点

en: March
zh: 三月

en: May
zh: 天

en: Meeting
zh: 会议

en: Minute(s)
zh: 分钟

en: Minutes before
zh: 分钟前

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Mo
zh: 星期一

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Monthly: Recurs every
zh: 月: 每

en: New Event
zh: 新事件

en: Next Month
zh: 下个月

en: Next day
zh: 下一天

en: Next week
zh: 下一周

en: No configuration information specified for SQL Calendar.
zh: 没有行程日历(SQL型态)的设定信息.

en: No end date
zh: 永远

en: None
zh: 无

en: Notice: Importing is not possible with this configuration due to a bug in the underlying calendar driver.
zh: 请注意: 由于目前所使用的行程日历驱动程序有些许的瑕疵,以致于无法导入文件.

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Pattern
zh: 样式

en: Permanently delete this event?
zh: 永久删除此事件?

en: Personal
zh: 个人的

en: Previous day
zh: 前一日

en: Problem?
zh: 问题?

en: Recur Until
zh: 重复直到

en: Recurrence Data
zh: 重复日期

en: Recurrence End Date
zh: 重复截止日

en: Recurrence Interval
zh: 重复间隔

en: Recurrence Type
zh: 重复型态

en: Recurs daily
zh: 每日重复

en: Recurs monthly
zh: 每月重复

en: Recurs not
zh: 不重复

en: Recurs weekly
zh: 每周重复

en: Recurs yearly
zh: 每年重复

en: Required 'database' not specified in calendar configuration.
zh: 行程日历设置中,找不到关于 'database'设定资料.

en: Required 'hostspec' not specified in calendar configuration.
zh: 行程日历设置中,找不到关于 'hostspec'设定资料.

en: Required 'password' not specified in calendar configuration.
zh: 行程日历设置中,找不到关于 'password'设定资料.

en: Required 'phptype' not specified in calendar configuration.
zh: 行程日历设置中,找不到关于 'phptype'设定资料.

en: Required 'username' not specified in calendar configuration.
zh: 行程日历设置中,找不到关于 'username'设定资料.

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 重设回内定值

en: Sa
zh: 星期六

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save As New
zh: 另存新档

en: Save Event
zh: 储存事件

en: Select confirmation options, how to display the different views and choose default view.
zh: 选择如何显示各种不同的显示风格以及缺省的显示风格

en: Select how to display Dates:
zh: 选择如何显示日期:

en: Select if to show due tasks in the calendar.
zh: 选择是否在行程日历中显示代办事项.

en: Select the file to import:
zh: 选择文件以导入数据:

en: Select the first weekday:
zh: 选择每周的第一天:

en: Select the format to export to:
zh: 选择导出的格式:

en: Select the source to import from:
zh: 选择来源文件以导入数据:

en: Select the time span to show:
zh: 请选择时间范围以显示

en: Select the view to display after login:
zh: 选择当登入后的的显示方法:

en: Select what events to show in the Horde summary.
zh: 选择哪些事件以显示于主目录的摘要中.

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Set the current time zone.
zh: 设定目前的时区.

en: Set the language that menu items, explanations, and help are in.
zh: 设定菜单以及求助的语言.

en: Set your preferred display language.
zh: 设定你的偏好显示语言.

en: Show due tasks in the calendar?
zh: 在行程日历中显示代办事项?

en: Show half hour slots in day and week views?
zh: 以半小时为日与周的最小显示单位?

en: Show only events that have an alarm set?
zh: 只显示有设定警示作用的事件?

en: Some of Kronolith's configuration files are missing:
zh: 部分的 Kronolith 配置文件遗失:

en: Start Date
zh: 启始日期

en: Start On
zh: 开始于

en: Start Time
zh: 启始时间

en: Su
zh: 星期天

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Sunday
zh: 星期天

en: Tasks
zh: 代办事项

en: Th
zh: 星期四

en: The data was lost.
zh: 资料遗失

en: The end date must be later than the start date.
zh: 结束日期必需大于开始日期.

en: The file contained no data.
zh: 文件中没有数据.

en: There was a problem with the file upload. The file may have been larger than the maximum allowed size.
zh: 文件上传发生问题.文件大小超过允许最大值.

en: There was an error importing the data.
zh: 导入数据时发生一个错误.

en: There was an error importing the uploaded file
zh: 导入上传文件时发生一个错误.

en: There were no events to export.
zh: 没有事件可导出.

en: This file controls the default preferences for Kronolith, and also controls which preferences users can alter.
zh: 这个文件控制行程日历的一些偏好设定,以及哪些使用者可以变更设定.

en: This file controls the stylesheet that is used to set colors and fonts in addition to or overriding Horde defaults.
zh: 这个文件控制文件中关于颜色与字体的展现风格.并以新增或覆盖 Horde 的方式为预设值.

en: This is the main Kronolith configuration file. It contains paths and options for all Kronolith scripts.
zh: 这是 Kronolith 的主要设定文件.并包含其程序所需的路径与选项.

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Time Zone
zh: 时区

en: Title
zh: 事件名称

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Tu
zh: 星期二

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Type
zh: 型式

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者接口

en: User Options
zh: 使用者选项

en: View %s
zh: 显视 %s

en: We
zh: 星期三

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Week %d
zh: 周 %d

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Week&nbsp;%d
zh: 周&nbsp;%d

en: Week(s)
zh: 周

en: Weekly: Recurs every
zh: 周: 每

en: What time should day and week views end, when there are no later events?
zh: 日与周的结止显示时间？

en: What time should day and week views start, when there are no earlier events?
zh: 日与周的启始显示时间？

en: Work Week
zh: 上班日

en: Work&nbsp;Week
zh: 上班日

en: Yearly: Recurs every
zh: 年: 每

en: Your Information
zh: 你的个人信息:

en: Your current time zone:
zh: 你目前的时区:

en: day
zh: 日

en: day(s)
zh: 日

en: days
zh: 日

en: iCalendar file successfully imported
zh: iCalendar 文件已导入完成

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: no time
zh: 无时间

en: on the same date
zh: 在同一天

en: on the same weekday
zh: 在每周的第一天

en: week
zh: 周

en: week(s) on:
zh: 周:

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: year(s)
zh: 年
