[horde] Session question
Daniel Herrero Martínez
dherrero at unav.es
Wed Jun 21 02:36:30 PDT 2006
we have some horde users who share a computer, with Windows OS and just
one user account.
As long as they share the same user account, when one of them logs in
into horde, if he exits
webmail just by closing the web browser window instead of clicking the
logout icon (it ocurrs frequently),
his horde session is available to the next user who connects to horde.
¿Is there any way of preventing this behaviour?
More information about the horde